Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Murrieta Primary Care Clinic

Family Medicine, Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Murrieta, CA

25 total reviews

Murrieta Primary Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murrieta Primary Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon B.
Submitted 03/21/20
Best doctor office Iv had in a long time I recommend this office.
Brittney B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Wonderful experience every time. She takes the time to make sure your questions are answered and it never feels rushed. She truly cares about her patients.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very carding staff. Dr. Coleman is fantastic, She gets things done. She listened to everything I had told her and asked her about.
Michon S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Alyssa Coleman is very thorough and professional, makes me feel comfortable and makes sure she takes care of all my concerns and needs. Highly recommended!
Sandi M.
Submitted 03/16/20
The people working from The front desk, the nurse, the physicians assistant were all helpful and kind. Much appreciated especially when you're not feeling well.
Jose C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Elma Estrada she is so helpful all ways: she explains the way we under stand she takes the nacesary time tu help the pasient
Joanna C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Alyssa Coleman has been so wonderful to me. She listens, advises and cares. She has brought me comfort and encouragement and is so positive. She is also wise and considerate into what medication(s) are best for you (if needed). I look forward to continuing with her as her patient.
Tamara G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Greatly appreciated the time you took, the fact that you listened and went extra to find my medication. Amazing Dr. Great assist to this office.
Karen H.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always a very pleasant visit. Dr. Ayala is the best Doctor I’ve found. She listens & never rushes me.
Aleth I.
Submitted 03/03/20
Keep it up
Ron O.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very pleased
Shaun B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very detailed and listened to everything I had to say. Looking forward to seeing Dr Ayala for a very long time
Donald A.
Submitted 02/28/20
always on time
Tim M.
Submitted 02/28/20
I like the staff and the Dr. very much. Very caring group.
Nicole K.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good
Ellie E.
Submitted 02/27/20
My appointments at Dr. Ayala's office are always pleasant and are always positive experiences. From being greeted by the receptionist to the nurse/assistant that takes my weight and blood pressure to the doctor that meets with me, everyone is courteous, professional and caring. I feel welcome and always feel that I am being well taken care of. On recent visit the receptionist even noticed that my braces were off since my last visit.
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very helpful!
Denise Y.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always a good experience.
Russell R.
Submitted 02/24/20
It went well looking forward to next appt.
Jessica G.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Cantwell is amazing she's understanding and very focus! Front office not so much they don't acknowledge you they don't greet you and when it comes to checking out and setting up your next appointment they don't even acknowledge you as well!